Authors Who Lead™ Community Events  

Join us for unique opportunities where AWL Community members come together for meaningful connection, learning proven methods, and taking action. For more information on the AWL Community click here

Upcoming Online Events Included with Your Paid Membership

December 7, 2022

Community Connection with Azul and Steve

When: December 7, 2022 at 5pm EST / 4pm CST / 2pm PST
Join Azul and Steve on Zoom to connect with others in the AWL Community as we welcome new members and answer questions to help support your author journey.

Meet Azul, Steve, and other AWL Community members to stay inspired, get your questions answered, and grow as an author and leader. This call is informative, fun, and intended to help you connect with other authors.

Be sure to RSVP and come connect with Azul and Steve to make the most of your author journey in this amazing community of caring purpose-driven leaders.

December 14, 2022

How to Launch a Podcast to Amplify Your Message

When: December 14, 2022 at 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12pm PST
Join this 1-hour live workshop on Zoom where Azul will help you decide if starting a podcast is a good fit for you. He will take you behind the scenes as a podcaster and provide helpful guidance. Bring your individual questions about your podcast ideas and Azul will answer during the call. You will learn how to identify your target audience, evaluate what podcasts are already in your niche, and determine when is a good time to begin.

AWL Community members will have access to the recorded session.

January 5, 2023

Community Connection with Azul and Steve

When: January 5, 2023 at 1pm EST / 12pm CST / 10am PST
Join Azul and Steve on Zoom to connect with others in the AWL Community as we welcome new members and answer questions to help support your author journey.

Meet Azul, Steve, and other AWL Community members to stay inspired, get your questions answered, and grow as an author and leader. This call is informative, fun, and intended to help you connect with other authors.

Be sure to RSVP and come connect with Azul and Steve to make the most of your author journey in this amazing community of caring purpose-driven leaders.

January 18, 2023

How to Launch and Re-launch Your Book

When: January 18 at 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12pm PST
Whether you are launching your very first book or one from a year ago, this workshop will help you get the most out of engagement with readers, reviews and media attention.
Azul will discuss strategies for book signings, live events, and promotions, and answer your questions.

AWL Community members will have access to the recorded session.

January 18, 2023

Community Connection with Azul and Steve

When: January 18, 2023 at 4pm EST / 3pm CST / 1pm PST
Join Azul and Steve on Zoom to connect with others in the AWL Community as we welcome new members and answer questions to help support your author journey.

Meet Azul, Steve, and other AWL Community members to stay inspired, get your questions answered, and grow as an author and leader. This call is informative, fun, and intended to help you connect with other authors.

Be sure to RSVP and come connect with Azul and Steve to make the most of your author journey in this amazing community of caring purpose-driven leaders.

February 2, 2023

Community Connection with Azul and Steve

When: February 2, 2023 at 1pm EST / 12pm CST / 10am PST
Join Azul and Steve on Zoom to connect with others in the AWL Community as we welcome new members and answer questions to help support your author journey.

Meet Azul, Steve, and other AWL Community members to stay inspired, get your questions answered, and grow as an author and leader. This call is informative, fun, and intended to help you connect with other authors.

Be sure to RSVP and come connect with Azul and Steve to make the most of your author journey in this amazing community of caring purpose-driven leaders.

February 15, 2023

Understanding Amazon Ads

When: February 15, 2023 at 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12pm PST
Join Azul for this 1-hour live workshop to understand how books are discovered on Amazon. Together, we will explore what you can do to increase your book’s discoverability using keywords, description, and cover design. Learn how you can run ads on your own book for as little as $1 a day and how to plan, budget, and maintain an ad campaign.

AWL Community members will have access to the recorded session.

Past Workshop Recordings Available in the Community Portal

November 30, 2022

Creating Your 12-Month Marketing Plan for Your Book

Join Azul for this 1-hour live workshop to learn how to think beyond the launch and continue talking about your book after its initial release.

Determine how to individualize your book launch plan and walk away with actionable steps for your year-long book marketing campaign. Azul will highlight ideas and strategies to approach the prelaunch, launch, and post-launch of your book.

1-hour workshop recording available with paid membership. 

October 26, 2022

How to Land a TEDx Talk

1-hour workshop recording available with paid membership. 

October 19, 2022

How to Come up With Your Bestselling Book Idea

1-hour workshop recording available with paid membership. 

Authors Who Lead Community Pricing

90 DAYS FOR $90

Lock in Your Rate Now

$297
$ 90 paid quarterly and your membership rate will never increase
  • This offer is only available for the next 100 members and will expire soon
LIMITED TIME